OFFICERS 


PRESIDENT: Robert Fuxa

​robert.fuxa@gmail.com

PRESIDENT-ELECT:  Natalie Teeter

​nteeter@hanger.com


IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT:  Vickie Macias

vmacias@healthback.com

VICE-PRESIDENT:  Stephanie Rider

stephanie@ridermms.com​

SECRETARY: Mary Davenport

Mary.Davenport@genexservices.com

TREASURER:   Randy Hulin

hulin.randy@gmail.com


EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR:

Wendy Gerdes 

director@cmsa-ok.org

Board Members:

Jeanne Edmondson:  okiejean@msn.com  
Mary Freeman:  mfreeman30@cox.net
Susan Smith:  susan.smith@mercy.net

Janet Fedor:  janet-fmms@cox.net​

Sara Forrest:  sforrest4@yahoo.com​

Becky Grantham:  beckyg@lauralynnshomecare.com


Ancillary Board Members:




Committees:
Nominating/CMOY/AOSE Committee


Annual Conference
Robert Fuxa * Natalie Teeter

  • Venue: Natalie Teeter
  • Vendors: 
  • Speakers: Stephanie Rider & Robert Fuxa
  • Attendees: Jane Fedor


Education Committee
Natalie Teeter, Chair

Membership Committee
Stephanie Rider & Natalie Teeter


Finance/Budget Committee 
Robert Fuxa & Randy Hulin

Public Policy 
Mary Davenport & Robert Fuxa, Co-Chairs